Book background
Book cover of A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder Collectors Edition

A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder Collectors Edition

Holly Jackson

23
The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about. Soon to be a major BBC series! A stunning collectors edition of the first book in this bestselling, award-winning series, presented in a beautiful hardback format with an introductory letter from the author, sprayed edges and a ribbon bookmark.The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it.But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth … ?Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and RiverdaleHolly Jackson is the author of the bestselling, award-winning A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder trilogy. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true-crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. Holly can be found on Twitter and Instagram @hojay92 and TikTok @hojax92
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Binding: Hardback
Publication date: 12 Oct 2023
Dimensions: 142 x 223 x 39 mm
ISBN: 9780008653149

Dear Customers,

Website orders and inquiries are processed from Monday to Friday. 

Books listed on the website are not necessarily in stock at the bookshop and may need to be ordered.

Thank you for your understanding ❤️

Chers clients,

Les commandes de la librairie sont traitées du lundi au vendredi. 

Les livres répertoriés sur le site ne sont pas forcément en stock à la librairie et doivent être commandés.

Merci pour votre compréhension ❤️