Book background
Book cover of Alphabetical Diaries

Alphabetical Diaries

Sheila Heti

16
A thrilling confessional from the award-winning author of Pure Colour, in the vein of Joe Brainard and Edouard Leve.
Publisher: FITZCARRALDO EDITIONS
Binding: Paperback
Publication date: 06 Feb 2024
Dimensions: 197 x 125 x 125 mm
ISBN: 9781804270776

Dear Customers,

Website orders and inquiries are processed from Monday to Friday. 

Books listed on the website are not necessarily in stock at the bookshop and may need to be ordered.

Thank you for your understanding ❤️

Chers clients,

Les commandes de la librairie sont traitées du lundi au vendredi. 

Les livres répertoriés sur le site ne sont pas forcément en stock à la librairie et doivent être commandés.

Merci pour votre compréhension ❤️