Book background
Book cover of Aziza's Secret Fairy Door

Aziza's Secret Fairy Door

Lola Morayo

10

Aziza's Secret Fairy Door is the first title in an inclusive magical adventure series, perfect for readers of 6-8 from debut author Lola Morayo. It is inspired by world mythology and is gorgeously illustrated in black and white throughout by Cory Reid.

Open the door to a world of magic and adventure . . .

A mysterious gift arrives on Aziza's birthday. It is a secret fairy door that will whisk her away to Shimmerton, a magical world with princesses, naughty fairies, shapeshifters, unicorn shopkeepers and mischief around every corner. But when the precious jewelled doorknob is taken, Aziza is trapped. Will she ever see her home and family again? Maybe her new friends, Peri and Tiko, can help . . .

Packed with mischief, friendship and magic, Aziza is perfect for fans of Isadora Moon.

Look out for other titles in the series: Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Ice Cat Mystery, Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Birthday Present Disaster, and Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Mermaid's Treasure.

Publisher: Pan Macmillan
Binding: Paperback
Publication date: 10 Jun 2021
Dimensions: 197 x 130 x 15 mm
ISBN: 9781529063851

Dear Customers,

Website orders and inquiries are processed from Monday to Friday. 

Books listed on the website are not necessarily in stock at the bookshop and may need to be ordered.

Thank you for your understanding ❤️

Chers clients,

Les commandes de la librairie sont traitées du lundi au vendredi. 

Les livres répertoriés sur le site ne sont pas forcément en stock à la librairie et doivent être commandés.

Merci pour votre compréhension ❤️