Book background
Book cover of Clouds over Paris: The Wartime Notebooks of Felix Hartlaub

Clouds over Paris: The Wartime Notebooks of Felix Hartlaub

Felix Hartlaub

21
The first English translation of Hartlaub's diaries, which have attained classic status in Germany, perfect for fans of Primo Levi and readers of Irne Nmirovsky's Suite Franaise.
Translated by Simon Beattie
Publisher: Pushkin Press
Binding: Hardback
Publication date: 01 Sept 2022
Dimensions: 145 x 222 x 22 mm
ISBN: 9781782278443

Dear Customers,

Website orders and inquiries are processed from Monday to Friday. 

Books listed on the website are not necessarily in stock at the bookshop and may need to be ordered.

Thank you for your understanding ❤️

Chers clients,

Les commandes de la librairie sont traitées du lundi au vendredi. 

Les livres répertoriés sur le site ne sont pas forcément en stock à la librairie et doivent être commandés.

Merci pour votre compréhension ❤️