Book background
Book cover of Death and Fromage

Death and Fromage

the rip-roaring murder mystery - now optioned for TV

Ian Moore

13
The sequel to Death and Croissants - now optioned for TV - by leading TV/radio comedian Ian Moore, perfect for fans of Richard Osman
Publisher: Duckworth Books
Binding: Paperback
Publication date: 16 Mar 2023
Dimensions: 129 x 197 x 25 mm
ISBN: 9781788424271

Dear Customers,

Website orders and inquiries are processed from Monday to Friday.

Books listed on the website are not necessarily in stock at the bookshop and may need to be ordered.

Thank you for your understanding ❤️

Chers clients,

Les commandes de la librairie sont traitées du lundi au vendredi.

Les livres répertoriés sur le site ne sont pas forcément en stock à la librairie et doivent être commandés.

Merci pour votre compréhension ❤️