Book background
Book cover of Sisters of Sword and Shadow

Sisters of Sword and Shadow

Laura Bates

23
What if the Knights of the Round Table had been women? An epic fantasy from the UK's leading and bestselling feminist writer Laura Bates - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J. Maas.
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Binding: Hardback
Publication date: 09 Nov 2023
Dimensions: 234 x 153 x 27 mm
ISBN: 9781398520042

Dear Customers,

Website orders and inquiries are processed from Monday to Friday. 

Books listed on the website are not necessarily in stock at the bookshop and may need to be ordered.

Thank you for your understanding ❤️

Chers clients,

Les commandes de la librairie sont traitées du lundi au vendredi. 

Les livres répertoriés sur le site ne sont pas forcément en stock à la librairie et doivent être commandés.

Merci pour votre compréhension ❤️