Website orders and inquiries are processed from Monday to Friday.

Book background
Book cover of The 13-Storey Treehouse

The 13-Storey Treehouse

Andy Griffiths

12

The 13-Storey Treehouse is the first bestselling book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, packed full of comic book style illustrations! Perfect for fans of Dog Man and Bunny vs. Monkey, this book will make you laugh-out-loud on every page.

'The kind of book I would have loved as a kid' - Tom Fletcher, author of The Christmasaurus

Andy and Terry live in the WORLD'S BEST treehouse! It's got a giant catapult, a secret underground laboratory, a tank of man-eating sharks and a marshmallow machine that follows you around and shoots marshmallows into your mouth whenever you're hungry! Just watch out for the sea monkeys, and the monkeys pretending to be sea monkeys, and the giant mutant mermaid sea monster . . . Oh, and, whatever you do, don't get trapped in a burp-gas-filled bubble . . . !

Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

Climb more fun-filled levels by collecting all thirteen books in the seven million-copy-selling series – the perfect chapter books for reluctant readers.

Publisher: Pan Macmillan
Binding: Paperback
Publication date: 29 Jan 2015
Dimensions: 197 x 130 x 18 mm
ISBN: 9781447279785

Dear Customers,

Website orders and inquiries are processed from Monday to Friday. 

Books listed on the website are not necessarily in stock at the bookshop and may need to be ordered.

Thank you for your understanding ❤️

Chers clients,

Les commandes de la librairie sont traitées du lundi au vendredi. 

Les livres répertoriés sur le site ne sont pas forcément en stock à la librairie et doivent être commandés.

Merci pour votre compréhension ❤️