Book background
Book cover of The Hurricane Wars

The Hurricane Wars

Thea Guanzon

26
THE EPIC ENEMIES-TO LOVERS FANTASY THAT WILL TAKE THE WORLD BY STORM‘I physically could not stop reading! Mark my words: lives will be changed by The Hurricane Wars trilogy’Ali Hazelwood, author of THE LOVE HYPOTHESIS‘One of my favourite books of this year!’Katee Robert, author of NEON GODSAll Talasyn has ever known are the Hurricane Wars. An orphan of the struggle, she uses the power of light to fight for her people against the Night Empire.All Alaric has ever known is darkness. The son of the Night Emperor and their deadliest weapon, he wields terrifying shadow magic to crush the rebellion.Then he sees Talasyn, his sworn enemy burning bright across the battlefield. The moment they clash their lives are changed forever.Now a greater threat is rising and only they can stop it.The coming storm threatens to destroy everything. If they don’t destroy each other first . . .Tropes:Enemies to lovers ❤️‍🔥Betrayal 🔪Yearning 🥀Marriage of convenience 💍Slow burn romance 🔥Spice:🌶️🌶️Reader reviews:⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ‘A true enemies to lovers fantasy with the right amount of tension, action, and romance!’⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ‘I loved every single minute of this book ‘⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ‘Fans of Fourth Wing and ACOTAR this one's for you’⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ‘delivers on all the hype surrounding it’
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Binding: Hardback
Publication date: 12 Oct 2023
Dimensions: 162 x 244 x 43 mm
ISBN: 9780008555832

Dear Customers,

Website orders and inquiries are processed from Monday to Friday. 

Books listed on the website are not necessarily in stock at the bookshop and may need to be ordered.

Thank you for your understanding ❤️

Chers clients,

Les commandes de la librairie sont traitées du lundi au vendredi. 

Les livres répertoriés sur le site ne sont pas forcément en stock à la librairie et doivent être commandés.

Merci pour votre compréhension ❤️