Website orders and inquiries are processed from Monday to Friday (2/3)

Books listed on the website are not necessarily in stock and may need to be ordered (3/3)

Book background
Book cover of The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

V. E. Schwab

14

Prior to and during the Olympic Games, vehicle access will be restricted in Paris, so orders may take longer than usual to process.

Coup de coeur
Coup de coeur (Sci-Fi/Fantasy), by Frankie
The Invisible Life of Addie La Rue is a captivating novel that tells the extraordinary story of "Addie", a young woman in a Faustian trade-off who achieves eternal life only to suffer the haunting curse of perpetual obscurity. As Addie grapples with the consequences of her immortal curse and the challenges of being truly seen, she discovers the power of love, art, and human connection in a world that constantly forgets her. Through beautiful prose and intricate storytelling, "The Invisible Life of Addie La Rue" explores the complexities of existence, the impact of fleeting moments, and the enduring quest for a legacy that transcends mere memories. It is a tale of resilience, love, and the enduring spirit of a woman determined to leave her mark on a world that constantly tries to erase her presence.
A Sunday Times-bestselling, award-nominated genre-defying tour-de-force of Faustian bargains, for fans of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life, and The Sudden Appearance of Hope.
Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
Binding: Paperback
Publication date: 14 Mar 2023
Dimensions: 129 x 198 x 39 mm
ISBN: 9781789098754