Book background
Book cover of The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

V. E. Schwab

14
A Sunday Times-bestselling, award-nominated genre-defying tour-de-force of Faustian bargains, for fans of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life, and The Sudden Appearance of Hope.
Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
Binding: Paperback
Publication date: 14 Mar 2023
Dimensions: 129 x 198 x 39 mm
ISBN: 9781789098754

Dear Customers,

Website orders and inquiries are processed from Monday to Friday.

Books listed on the website are not necessarily in stock at the bookshop and may need to be ordered.

Thank you for your understanding ❤️

Chers clients,

Les commandes de la librairie sont traitées du lundi au vendredi.

Les livres répertoriés sur le site ne sont pas forcément en stock à la librairie et doivent être commandés.

Merci pour votre compréhension ❤️