Book background
Book cover of The Neighbor Favor

The Neighbor Favor

The swoon-worthy and gloriously romantic romcom for fans of Honey & Spice

Kristina Forest

14

Sometimes love is closer than you think . . . Fall head over heels with this charming and heart-fluttering romantic comedy

'Sweet, swoony and full of heart' Lynn Painter, New York Times bestselling author of MR WRONG NUMBER
'The perfect celebration of falling in love on and off the page' Emily Wibberley and Austin Siegemund-Broka, authors of THE ROUGHEST DRAFT
__________

Lily Greene has already found her perfect man: her favourite fantasy author. But after months of correspondence, he ghosts her - and she's left broken-hearted.

Nick Brown has just moved in next door. Charming and attractive, he's the perfect date for Lily to take to her sister's upcoming wedding.

Little does Lily know that Nick is the very author she'd been talking to. And Nick has no idea that Lily is the shy, bookish woman he slowly fell in love with . . .

But he refuses to complicate things even more.

And yet when he sets her up with someone else, he can't seem to get her off his mind . . .
__________

'This is a winner' Publishers Weekly

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Binding: Paperback
Publication date: 28 Feb 2023
Dimensions: 130 x 198 x 21 mm
ISBN: 9781405956451

Dear Customers,

Website orders and inquiries are processed from Monday to Friday. 

Books listed on the website are not necessarily in stock at the bookshop and may need to be ordered.

Thank you for your understanding ❤️

Chers clients,

Les commandes de la librairie sont traitées du lundi au vendredi. 

Les livres répertoriés sur le site ne sont pas forcément en stock à la librairie et doivent être commandés.

Merci pour votre compréhension ❤️