Book background
Book cover of The Reformatory

The Reformatory

Tananarive Due

14
A gloriously creepy Deep South horror story based on the infamous Dozier School for boys, perfect for fans of The Only Good Indians and Nothing But Blackened Teeth.
Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
Binding: Paperback
Publication date: 31 Oct 2023
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 130 mm
ISBN: 9781803366531

Dear Customers,

Website orders and inquiries are processed from Monday to Friday. 

Books listed on the website are not necessarily in stock at the bookshop and may need to be ordered.

Thank you for your understanding ❤️

Chers clients,

Les commandes de la librairie sont traitées du lundi au vendredi. 

Les livres répertoriés sur le site ne sont pas forcément en stock à la librairie et doivent être commandés.

Merci pour votre compréhension ❤️