Arthur Rimbaud: Complete Works

Arthur Rimbaud: Complete Works

16.00 € *
* includes French VAT. VAT may change during checkout, depending on the country of delivery
Brings together Arthur Rimbaud's poetry, prose, and letters, including "The Drunken Boat," "The Orphans' New Year", "After the Flood", and "A Season in Hell". This book is divided into eight 'seasons' including - Childhood, The Open Road, War, The Tormented Heart, The Visionary, and The Damned Soul - that reflect the facets of Rimbaud's life.
Publication date: 03/07/2008
Weight: 316
Pages quantity: 400
Dimensions (mm): 203 x 135 x 25
ISBN: 9780061561771
Binding: Paperback
Available online

We are an indie bookshop with a small team. Orders may take longer than from bigger online suppliers.

We ship worldwide