0
Meddling Kids

Meddling Kids

13.00 € *
* includes French VAT. VAT may change during checkout, depending on the country of delivery
A nostalgic and subversive trip rife with sly nods to H. P. Lovecraft and pop culture, in the vein of It and Stranger Things
Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
Publication date: 03/04/2018
Weight: 350
Pages quantity: 322
Dimensions (mm): 188 x 200 x 31
ISBN: 9781785658761
Binding: Paperback
Available online

We are an indie bookshop with a small team. Orders may take longer than from bigger online suppliers.

We ship worldwide