0
The Great Believers

The Great Believers

13.00 € *
* includes French VAT. VAT may change during checkout, depending on the country of delivery
The Carnegie Medal-winning novel of hope and heartbreak amidst the AIDs crisis, for fans of A Little Life and The Lacuna.
Publication date: 06/06/2019
Weight: 402
Pages quantity: 528
Dimensions: 129 x 199 x 35
ISBN: 9780708899120
Binding: Paperback
Available online

We ship worldwide

Available to Click &
Collect at our Paris store